Site news

General news and announcements

DiscussioneIniziato daReplicheUltimo intervento
Course Shopping! Immagine Steven Taylor Steven Taylor 0 Steven Taylor
Fri, 18 Aug 2017, 09:57
New Look & Feel for Vassar Moodle Immagine Steven Taylor Steven Taylor 0 Steven Taylor
Wed, 9 Aug 2017, 09:03
Workshop: Intro to 3D Printing at the PPLD Makerspace Baynard Baynard Bailey 0 Baynard Bailey
Thu, 20 Apr 2017, 11:24
Workshop: Python + Twilio + Raspberry Pi: Creating a Texting Chatbot Baynard Baynard Bailey 0 Baynard Bailey
Mon, 17 Apr 2017, 11:29
Poster Making Baynard Baynard Bailey 0 Baynard Bailey
Fri, 3 Mar 2017, 15:08
Encountering Digital Humanities in the Liberal Arts Baynard Baynard Bailey 0 Baynard Bailey
Mon, 27 Feb 2017, 15:14
How to Photograph your Artwork Baynard Baynard Bailey 0 Amy Laughlin
Fri, 24 Feb 2017, 14:53
An Introduction to Linux: World’s Best OS! Baynard Baynard Bailey 0 Baynard Bailey
Thu, 16 Feb 2017, 11:20
Setting Up a WordPress Site Baynard Baynard Bailey 0 Baynard Bailey
Fri, 10 Feb 2017, 11:35
Final Cut Pro Video Editing Workshop Baynard Baynard Bailey 0 Baynard Bailey
Tue, 7 Feb 2017, 14:27
iBooks Author Workshop Baynard Baynard Bailey 0 Baynard Bailey
Mon, 30 Jan 2017, 14:45
Sound Editing with Audacity Baynard Baynard Bailey 0 Baynard Bailey
Fri, 2 Dec 2016, 11:30
3 D Printing Open House Baynard Baynard Bailey 0 Baynard Bailey
Thu, 17 Nov 2016, 11:06
Workshop: Game Design 101 Baynard Baynard Bailey 0 Baynard Bailey
Mon, 14 Nov 2016, 12:53
Workshop: Intro to HTML and CSS Baynard Baynard Bailey 0 Baynard Bailey
Mon, 7 Nov 2016, 13:24
Instructors: How to set up office hours Immagine Steven Taylor Steven Taylor 0 Steven Taylor
Tue, 30 Aug 2016, 13:11